:::

One-Day Tour


One-Day Itinerary Touring Nuandong Seedbed Ecological Park, Nuandong Valley, and Laoliaokeng

Transportation Method:Driving

First, drive toward Laoliaokeng→Nuandong Valley→Eat some delicacies on Nuannuan Street and take a short break → Spend the afternoon touring Nuandong Seedbed (Ecological Park), strolling in Nuannuan Sports Park, and watching the sunset before ending the one-day fun tour in Nuannuan.

Transportation Method: Taking a bus

Keelung City Bus Route 605 sets off from Keelung City Bus Cycle Station toward Nuannuan Valley (Keelung City Scout's Activity Center). Due to the low frequency of bus services, please search and check the bus departure time to avoid spending too much time waiting for the bus.

*Walking form Keelung City Scout's Activity Center to the entrance/exit of Laoliaokeng Trail takes about 1 hour.

One-Day Aqua-Friendly Summer Tour in Nuannuan

Recommend : Walking

Railway Station→Nuannuan Potholes→The Old Street (Ande Temple)→Nuannuan Water Park-Water Festival Activities (The Water Playground is open from 10:00 to 11:30 in the morning; 16:00 to 17:30 in the evening)→Nuannuan Street Delicacies (Please refer to the Delicacies Map of Nuannuan); in the afternoon, walk upward along the Water Park (Nuannuan River) to the hundred-year-old pump room→Shuangsheng (Twin) Temple of Earth God →The First Branch Office of the Taiwan Water Corporation Museum of Water Resources (It is open to the public during weekdays.)→Nuanxi Seedbed (Nuanxi Morning Assembly) is suitable for an excursion, observing many kinds of birds, and listening to the movement of nature. →The Dam of Xishi Reservoir is a hundred-year-old reservoir that still provides the people of Keelung area with drinking water. It's not open to general visitors but accepts group application for entry. General visitors can observe the magnificent scene of water discharging from the dam of the reservoir after a heavy rainfall. →If there's still some time remaining, visitors can go the Nuandong Seedbed (Ecological Park) before completing the one-day knowledge tour in Nuannuan.

*It's suggested to walk because it's hard to find a parking space in Nuannuan, and it's only a short distance between the two spots.

Nuannuan-Dingnei One-Day Tour

Transportation Method : Driving

Nuandong Seedbed is located on Dongding Road, Nuannuan District. Vehicles can be parked on Dongding Road, then you can walk to the ecological pool, where visitors can take the steps down to Seedbed Tourist's Center (There are administrators who can provide a simple introduction of the park). It takes about 1 hour.→Walk along Dongdingnei to Dingnei Flood Prevention Trail, where visitors can walk along the riverside to appreciate the landscape of Keelung River. It takes about 40 minutes for a roundtrip. Then, drive to Dingnei Street or Yuanyuan Road to enjoy a journey of delicacies.

In the afternoon, visitors can take a physically testing journey. →Dingneijian Fort (about 40-60 minutes): Drive on Dingnei Street toward Dingnei Longmen Valley, then take Nuandong Industrial Road toward Longmenshan Guanyingtang and park the car in the neighborhood area of its sign. Follow the sign of Guanyingtang toward the Step Trail that leads to the mountain-climbing trail next to the Temple of Earth God, which is the so-called Dingneijian Trail→Laoliaokeng Trail (about 40 minutes to 1 hour): Visitors can drive cars to the entrance of the trail. →Nuandong Valley (Walking time varies for the three types of trail, general, hiking, and challenging; the general type takes about 20 minutes, the hiking type takes about 40 minutes, and the challenging type takes about 2 hours.)

Nuannuan-Xishi One-Day Tour

Recommend Walking

Keelung River Guogang Riverside Park Trail→Nuannuan Potholes→The Old Street (Ande Temple)→Nuannuan Water Park→Nuannuan Street Delicacies (Please refer to the Delicacies Map of Nuannuan); in the afternoon, walk upward along the Water Park (Nuannuan River) to the Hundred-Year-Old Pump Room→Shuangsheng (Twin) Temple of Earth God →The First Branch Office of the Taiwan Water Corporation Museum of Water Resources(It's open during weekdays.)→Nuanxi Seedbed(Nuanxi Morning Assemble)is suitable for an excursion, and visitors can observe many kinds of birds and listen to the movement of nature. → The Dam of Xishi Reservoir is a hundred-year-old reservoir that still provides the people of Keelung area with drinking water. It's not open to general visitors but accepts group application for entry. General visitors can observe the magnificent scene of water discharging from the dam of the reservoir after a heavy rainfall.

:::
暖暖區公所地圖

下載圖示

申辦
服務&表格
下載

請按我
:::

一日旅遊線


路線一:暖東苗圃生態園區、暖東峽谷、荖寮坑一日遊

交通工具:自行開車

開車先開至老寮坑→暖東峽谷→暖暖街美食用餐後稍做休息→下午可輕鬆優遊暖東苗圃(生態公園)及暖暖運動公園 慢步看夕陽後結束一天暖暖享樂遊。

交通工具:公車

基隆市公車605由基隆市公車循環站開出至暖暖峽谷(基隆市童軍活動中心),因公車班次少可先查尋公車發車時間, 以避免花太多等候公車時間。

*於基隆市童軍活動中心步行至老寮坑步道入回處約需1小時。

路線二:夏日親水暖暖一日遊

建議步行

火車站→暖暖壺穴地質→老街(安德宮)→暖暖親水公園~親水季活動(戲水上午:10點至11:30分;下午4 點至5點30分開放)→暖暖街美食(請參考暖暖美食地圖),下午再沿親水公園(暖暖溪)往上至百年幫浦間→雙生土 地公廟→自來水公司第一管理處水資源博物館(平常日開放)→暖西苗圃(暖西早起會)可踏青並觀賞多種鳥類聽聽大 自然樂章→西勢水庫外庫為一座近百年的水庫,目前尚提供基隆地區民眾飲用水,不提供一般遊客近入,但可團體申請 進入,一般遊客於大雨過後可在外庫可觀看氣勢磅礡的水從水壩頂渲洩而下的景觀→如還有時間可至距離不遠處的暖東 苗圃(生態公園)後,便可結束一天完整的暖暖知性一日遊。

*建議以步行方式因暖暖街停車不易且點與點之間距離不遠。

路線三:暖暖 - 碇內一日遊:

交通工具:自行開車

暖東苗圃位於暖暖區東碇路上車子可停放於東碇路上後步行至生態水池再沿階梯下至苗圃遊客中心(平日有管理員可做簡單的園區紹介),所需時間約1小時→沿東碇內往碇內防汛步道,可沿河堤慢步欣賞基隆河風光,來回約需40分,再開車至碇內街或源遠路享受美食之旅。

下午來躺體能檢測之旅→碇內尖炮台(約40分-60分):沿暖碇內街開至碇內龍門谷方向進入暖東產業道路車子可開至龍門山觀音堂之招牌處停放,再循觀音堂指標階梯步道往走至土地公廟旁登山步道即為碇內尖步道→老寮坑步道(約40分至1小時):車子可開至步道入口處→暖東峽谷(步行時間分一般、健走及挑戰等三類,其中一般路線約需20分鐘,健走路線約需40分鐘,挑戰級路線約需2小時)。

路線四:暖暖-西勢一日遊

建議步行

基隆河過港河濱公園步道→暖暖壺穴地質→老街(安德宮)→暖暖親水公園→暖暖街美食(請參考暖暖美食地圖),下午再沿親水公園(暖暖溪)往上至百年幫浦間→雙生土地公廟→自來水公司第一管理處水資源博物館(平常日開放)→暖西苗圃(暖西早起會)可踏青並觀賞多種鳥類聽聽大自然樂章→西勢水庫外庫為一座近百年的水庫,目前尚提供基隆地區民眾飲用水,不提供一般遊客近入,但可團體申請進入,一般遊客於大雨過後可在外庫可觀看氣勢磅礡的水從水壩頂渲洩而下的景觀。

來一趟暖暖輕旅行吧 !

「暖暖享樂遊」是基隆市暖暖區公所開發的旅遊景點APP,提供暖暖區最推薦的特色美食、旅遊景點、一日遊路線及活動資訊,景點包含地圖瀏覽及實境導覽模式,不用擔心找不到景點囉 !

:::
暖暖區公所地圖